Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Aarnaes, Diane

8280 E. Lightening View Dr.

Parker, CO 80134

h-303-805-2342

c-303-229-3541

o-303-805-2347

diane.aarnaes@zurichna.com

 

Adams,Lavonne

12436 E. Amherst Circle

Aurora, CO 80014

April 18/Bass/Bill

h-303-338-0318

w-303-337-3067

c-303-667-6368

lavone1@aol.com

 

Andrews,Kim

5507 S. Kirk Circle

Aurora, CO 80015

July 31/Bass/Steve

h-303-693-7345

kimandrews@quixnet.net

 

Avalon,Nancy

456 W. Caley Circle

Littleton, CO 80120

March 5/Tenor/Rod

navalon@att.net

H&Fx-303-794-5227

c-303-884-0553

 


Bailey,Julie

1942 S. Pine Wood Rd.

Sedalia, CO 80135

June 2/Bari/Charles

h-303-688-9241

w-303-814-4500

Julie_Bailey@ceo.cudenver.edu

 

Baker, Carol

5439 S. Curtice St.

Littleton, CO 80120

Aug 2/Lead

h-303-795-6212

w-303-734-9216

cbaker@4dv.net

 

Barr, Gail

6073 E. Eagle St.

Centennial, CO 80016

Nov 17/Bass/Scott

h-303-766-1157

c-303-995-7485

gbds4@msn.com

 

Barnes, Michelle

1148 Washington St. apt. #3

Denver, CO 80203

h-303-894-0698

c-303-589-3048

mbarnes_ny@yahoo.com

 

Benson, Karen

2365 S. Lansing St.

Aurora, CO 80014

March 11/Bass/Steve

h-303-751-1055

w-303-705-4453

Karen.benson@twcable.com

Benton, Tonya

223 E. Stratfort Ct.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

h-303-791-2694

cell-720-339-1139

choruskitty@yahoo.com

Bernarding, Elaine

1595 W. Hinsdale

Littleton, CO 80120

h-303-730-0770

 

Bickford,Therese

3312 S. Ammons Dr. 1-104

Lakewood, CO 80227

Jan 12/Baritone/Daniel

h-303-987-8744

c-720-533-4777

Tiana140@attbi.com

 

Blue, Adrienne

7142 S. Tamarac St.

Centennial, CO 80012-1872

Nov 30/Lead/Russell

h-303-740-7613

AZ home-480-832-9143

Abrblue@aol.com

 

Bradac, Katie

1200 S. York St.

Denver, CO 80210

Nov 23/Lead/Eric

h-303-733-6221

w-303-733-4208

c-303-332-2394

info@basketsbeyond.com

 

Bradshaw, Jo

10268 Celestine Place

Parker, CO 80134

Nov 19/Tenor/Bob Ingersoll

c-303-949-0107

w-303-783-0040 X 13

tenormajik@attbi.com

work e-mail: job@pahlpahlpahl.com

 

Brantley, Brenda

218 Wright St. #104

Lakewood, CO 80228

Oct 2/Bass

h-303-980-8715

w-303-384-7572

Brenda_Brantley@nrel.gov

 

Braun, Carol

9195 E. Evans Pl.

Denver, CO 80231

h-303-755-0368

cbraun4949@yahoo.com

 

Bright, Erin

28345 Shadow Mountain Drive

Conifer, CO

h-303-838-1160

EJBrightCO@aol.com

 

Burtness, Mavis

3885 S. Jersey St.

Denver, CO 80237-1139

May 8/Bass

h-303-758-0029

mjb_gold@msn.com

Fx-303-758-3569

 

Carroll, Jennifer

17801 E. Florida Ave.

Aurora, CO 80017

Oct 18/Bass/Jason

h-303-751-0878

jenn199@aol.com

Cantonwine, Jodi

300 Hawthorn

Frederick, CO 80530

h-303-833-1259

w-303-272-2893

 

Coffin, Maureen

1850 S. Yuma St.

Denver, CO 80223

Oct 13/Bass/John

h-303-922-3804

w-303-744-3144

 

Cole, Toni

3625 S. Verbena St. #615

Denver, CO 80237

Jan 16/Lead

h-303-773-6801

c-720-371-4320

toni332@yahoo.com

 

Cowan, Kelly

10503 S. Grizzly Gulch

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Dec 19/Lead/John

h-303-471-1403

KellyLCowan@attbi.com

 

Cromar, Lynda

3616 S. Fundy St.

Aurora, CO 80013

May 21/Tenor/Ken

h-303-680-8540

c-720-273-3504

lkcromar@attbi.com

 

Crum, Pat

8010 S. Marion Circle

Littleton, CO 80122

April 13/Tenor/Dale

h-303-730-8961

w-303-820-3151

specialfxquartet@aol.com

 

 


Dambold, Dyanne

6900 W. Grant Ranch Blvd. #13

Littleton, CO 80123

March 26/ Bass/ Howard

h-720-981-2569

w-720-785-6120

ddjacq@aol.com

 

Davidson,Sally

7524 E. Costilla Pl.

Englewood, CO 80112

Bass/George

h-303-770-3447

w-303-220-2134

SAMcHale@aol.com

 

Dewald, Deb

12571 W. Prentice Pl.

Littleton, CO 80127

March 20/ Bass

h-720-922-1432

w-303-987-2500 Ext. 104

deb320@earthlink.net

 

Diana, Juliet

6381 Wolff St.

Arvada, CO 80003

Dec 1/Lead/Doug

h-303-427-5684

dmdiana@aol.com

 

Doherty, Kathy

2885 S. Harrison St.

Denver, CO 80210

Oct 4/Bari

h-303-757-1303

 

Donohue, Susan

3164 S. Beeler St.

Denver, CO 80231

Bari

h-303-745-5684

w-303-737-3530

SDON5455@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Duehr, Karen

7489 S. Alkire #304

Littleton, CO 80127

June 3/ Bari/Nate

h-303-881-7455

Karen@natetech.com