Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ilgen, Shirley

20 Circle Dr.

Castle Rock, Co 80104

Aug 25/ Lead/ Paul

h-303-660-9860

spilgen@aol.com

 

Ishimoto, Jan

1055 Garfield St.

Denver, CO 80206

Sept 24/Lead/Gerry

H&fx- 303-355-5771

w-303-372-0375

ishupp@aol.com

 


Jarrett,Tamara

672 S. Youngfield Ct.

Lakewood, CO 80228

Feb 13/ Lead/ Jay

h-303-986-2524

Tamara.Jarrett@Anthem.com

 

Johnson, Linda

3002 W. Long Dr. Unit B

Littleton, CO 80123

Dec 5/ Bass

h-303-795-9163

c-720-299-3647

bigbadlin@aol.com

Kastman, Monica

7710 Kipling St.

Arvada, CO 80005

March 2/ Lead/ Doug

h-303-425-6783

monica-kastman@attbi.com

 


Kessel, Diane

65 Wright Ct.

Lakewood, CO 80228

April 15/ Bass

h-303-969-8426

Dkessel@ix.netcom.com

 

Kientz, Danette

7411 S. Curtice Court

Littleton, CO 80120

April 20/Tenor/Tom

h-303-795-6909

w-303-662-0253

dktenor@aol.com

 

Kiernan, Joan

10165 E. Fair Circle

Englewood, CO 80111

Nov 23/ Tenor/ Terry

h-303-773-8808

w-303-469-7367

joan_kiernan@hotmail.com

 

Kindsvater, Eleanor

8133 S. Algonquin Circle

Aurora, CO 80016

June 19/ Tenor

h-303-200-9806

c-303-929-5202

Ekgeddie@aol.com

 

King, Lisa

P.O. Box 2019

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Dec 4/ Lead/ Todd

h-303-567-0738

w-303-679-0888(Mon-Wed)

f-303-679-1414

c-303-435-6185

lfking@hotmail.com

 

 

Krehn, Blair

6807 B S. Webster St.

Littleton, CO 80128

July 5/ Bari

h-303-933-9165

w-720-444-8524

fx-303-714-4053

c-303-618-8531

bkrehn@avaya.com

 

Kretchmer, Lindy

3392 Bluegrass Circle

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Bass

h-303-660-1179

wjgglg@qwest.net

 


Lardie, Kristine

1420 E. Girard Pl. #432

Englewood, CO 80110

Lead

h-303-783-2242

KALARDIE@aol.com

 


Lasater, Gloria

9658 E. Coronado Ct.

Parker, CO 80134

April 19/ Bari/ Walter Grund

h-303-840-2174

glorialasa@attbi.com

 

Leeman, Tiffany

891 Fairhaven St.

Castle Rock, CO 80104

July 6/ Tenor/ Damon

h-303-814-1711

tiffany_leeman@ceo.cudenver.edu

tif@pcisys.net

 

Lewis, Suzan

26906 WCR 20

Keenesburg, CO 80643

Dec 31/ Lead/ Robert

h-303-732-0608

c-303-905-7333

slewis@ecentral.com

 

Liss, Kathy

670 Estes St.

Lakewood, CO 80215

April 12/ Bass/ Leonard

h-303-374-2093

c-303-717-8178

lenandkathy@aol.com

 

Lupien, Marlys

17981 E. Gunnison Pl.

Aurora, CO 80017

April 12/ Tenor

h-303-745-7184

w-303-695-2684

MJL41248@aol.com

 

Lyon, Monica

7710 Kipling St.

Arvada, CO 80005

March 2/ Lead/ Doug

h-303-425-6783