Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Renner, Georgene

2573 E. Geddes Ave.

Littleton, CO 80122

July 16/ Lead

h-303-796-7060

w-303-948-4254

Home - grenner716@att.net

Work - renner@smenet.org

 

Reynolds, Judy

18951 E. Kansas Dr.

Aurora, CO 80017

March 17/ Lead

h-303-743-9779

w-303-662-5923

jparker@unidial.com

 

Reynolds, Marie

9847 Wild Crocus Cr.

Parker, CO 80134

Sept 28/ Bass/ Dick

h-303-841-9179

c-303-905-9796

riechord@aol.com

 

Richards, Rebecca

8381 Dove Ridge Way

Parker, CO 80134

Oct 31/ Lead/ Chris

w-303-770-6060

c-303-720-933-3812

leadfx@attbi.com

 

Robinson, Josie

7658 S. Eaton Way

Littleton, CO 80128

July 8/ Bari/ Keith

h-303-979-9393

c-303-916-4548

rkrob@interfold.com

 

Rooney, Bette

987 S. Geneva St.

Denver, CO 80231

Sept 8/ Bass/ Dan

h-303-364-7848

Betteroone@cs.com

 

Rose, JJ

9185 N. Corral Lane

Castle Rock, CO 80104

July 3/ Bass/ Larry

h-303-790-1907

jjrosesoar@IN2L.com


Schamel, Jeanne

11162 Conifer Mtn Rd.

Conifer, CO 80433

July 14/ Tenor/ George

h-303-838-5902

jschamel@earthlink.net

 

Scherrer, Mary Ann

641 S. Coronado Dr.

Sedalia, CO 80135

Oct 9/ Bass

h-303-688-0382

w-303-688-8335

 

Schneider, Lois

11905 E. Buckhorn Way

Franktown, CO 80116

May 6/ Lead/ John

h-303-841-2206

w-303-488-0061

a_smile101@hotmail.com

 

Sells, Gwen

1030 S. Briarwood Dr.

Lakewood, CO 80226

Feb 5/ Bass

h-303-985-2124

 

Sessions, Debbie

5403 S. Waldon St.

Aurora, CO 80015

May 4/ Bass/ Steve

h-303-693-2538

 

Shannon, Gail

13180 W. 21st Ave.

Golden, CO 80401

Jan 22/ Tenor/ Joe Runtz

h-303-462-2717

w-303-794-9216 X 114

gailshannon@yahoo.com

 

Shapiro

1780 Washington St. #204

Denver, CO 80203

Bari

h-720-570-1000

allison_shapiro@yahoo.com

 

Shortino, Vivian

2296 Thistle Ridge Circle

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Oct 7/ Lead/ Sam

h-303-683-4337

samstigers@aol.com

 

Simmons, Liz

1673 Spring Water Place

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

April 12/ Tenor/ Glen

h-303-683-9852

c-303-324-5982

lizsimmonsmom3@aol.com

 

Sleder, Vickie

7800 S. Kit Carson Dr.

Littleton, CO 80122

h-303-797-7016

w-303-791-0413

July 6 / Bari/ Rick

vsleder@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Kathy

5087 S. Mabre Ct.p>

Littleton, CO 80123

May 31/ Bass

h-303-734-1103

c-720-299-1777

FrendsR4@aol.com

 

Sommer, Brenda

8869 Circle Dr.

Westminister, CO 80031

Bari

h-303-429-3230

 

Spalding, Sharon

1839 S Deframe St.

Lakewood, CO 80228

Octo 8/ Lead

h-303-986-6371

w-303-914-8207

c-720-530-7998

sspalding1@aol.com

 

Sputh, Penny

3860 S. Willow Way

Denver, CO 80237

Dec 3/ Bari/ Dennis

h-303-689-9446

c-303-589-4045

Dpasputh@aol.com

 

 

Steele, Joanie

400 Himalaya Ct.

Broomfield, CO 80020

h-303-466-2183

joknee17@aol.com

 

Steger, Joyce

4980 Decatur St.

Denver, CO 80221

June 6/ Lead/ Joe

h-303-964-9564

jas@dimensional.com

 

Stevens, Cathy

2141-D. S. Victor St.

Aurora, CO 80014

April 19/ Bari

h-303-338-0998

w-303-695-2636

c-303-888-5547

Walloon@attbi.com

 

Sturgeon, Lorna

14297 W. 71st Dr.

Arvada, CO 80004

July 29/ Lead/ Randy

h-303-423-1429

fourdau@aol.com

 

Suhr, Cheryl

10896 E. Berry Ave.

Englewood, CO 80111

Aug 18/ Bass/ Dan

h-303-771-0551

w-303-770-6060

dcsuhr@msn.com

 

Swords, Marcia

11903 W. 84th Place

Arvada, CO 80005

Sept 10/ Lead/ Breck

h-303-420-6786

w-303-982-5921

swords@uswest.net


Tavel, Heather

20326 Estes Place

Parker, CO 80138

Nov 2/ Bari/ Luis

h-303-805-5270

w-720-208-4023

c-303-725-7178

htavel@covad.com

 

Thayer-Yates, Susan

11558 W. 27th Ave

Lakewood, CO

Aug 12/ Bari/ John

h-303-239-9950

susanty@acrew.net

 

Trollinger, Theresa

9240 E. Girard Ave.

Denver, CO 80231

July 19/ Bari

h-303-671-6654

c-303-668-7826

Trolley321@aol.com

 

Trujillo, Julie

4683 S. Espana St.

Aurora, CO 80015

March 10/ Tenor/ Don

h-303-690-6406

w-303-765-2515

alexjacob@prodigy.net